President (2022-2025)

Dr Sushma Bhatnagar
Chief, Dr. B.R.A Institute Rotary Cancer Hospital,
Professor and Head, Dept. of Onco-Anaesthesia and Palliative Medicine, Dr. B.R.A. I.R.C.H., A.I.I.M.S., New Delhi,
Former Chairperson of COVID services, NCI, AIIMS, New Delhi,
Ex-Chief Editor of Indian Journal of Palliative Care.

Contact Number: +91 98113 26453

Secretary (2023-2026)

Dr. Savita Butola
Chief Medical Officer, Selection Grade,
Sector Headquarter,
Border Security Force,
Panisagar, North Tripura.

Contact Number: +91 99889 96196

Treasurer (2023-2026)

Dr. Megha Pruthi
Additional Director and Head,
Department of Pain and Palliative Medicine,
Fortis Memorial Research Institute,
Gurugram, Haryana.

Contact Number: +91 9818432332