Palliative Care Status Update in India: South Zone

The States of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu and Telangana contribute towards the South Zone as per the constitution of the IAPC. We thank all the contributors for their support in furnishing the required information.

Subscribe to Newsletter


    Personal Details




    Membership Details




    Contact Details




    Location Details


    Present Address

    Select 'Not Applicable' if you are an Overseas member


    Address at the time of registration

    In case you do not remember it, leave this blank

    Select 'Not Applicable' if you were an Overseas member



    Please prove you are human by selecting the Key.


    Note: Items marked with [ * ] are mandatory.

    Leave a comment